Web
Contact
Unterwegs Bonn
Wenzelgasse 17
53111
Bonn
Unterwegs Hamm
Ritterstraße 2
59065
Hamm
mail: info.ham@unterwegs.biz - Tel.:02381 927259
Krusche Outdoor & Workwear
Hadersbacher Str. 14
94333
Geiselhöring
Tel. 09423 902577
Krusche Outdoor & Workwear
Hadersbacher Str. 14
94333
Geiselhöring
Tel. 09423 902577
Backpacking United – BFE Online Stores GmbH
service@backpacking-united.com
Fred Mack - Dein Ausrüster
Happenbacherstrasse 90
74199
Untergruppenbach
07131-701996
360° Outdoor
Oranienstrasse 164
10969
Berlin
030-79 78 94 49 mb@360-outdoor.de
Travel wheels GmbH
Alfred-Nobel-Str. 11, Gewerbepark Hochrhein
79761
Waldshut-Tiengen
+49 (0) 77 51 / 91 77 83 0
High Country Trekking-Ausrüstungen
Ernst-Thälmann-Str. 11
99423
Weimar
high-country-trekking@kabelmail.de
Outdoor Renner
Flurstr. 1
84172
Buch
Tel. 08709-9430146
Unterwegs Wilhelmshaven
Parkstraße 2
26382
Wilhelmshaven
04421 994287 info.whv@unterwegs.biz
Unterwegs Celle
Rabengasse 8
29221
Celle
05141 909799 info.celle@unterwegs.biz
Unterwegs Höxter
Weserstraße 12
37671
Höxter
05271 35346 info.hx@unterwegs.biz
Unterwegs Bremen
Domshof 14-15
28195
Bremen
0421 3365523 info.hb@unterwegs.biz
TUM Trekking und Mehr
Grosse Str. 69
24937
Flensburg
0461 29516 info.fl@unterwegs.biz
Unterwegs Münster
Rosenstraße 10-13
48143
Münster
0251 48820834 info.ms@unterwegs.biz
Unterwegs Oldenburg
Gaststraße 27
26122
Oldenburg
0441 9987666 info.ol@unterwegs.biz
Unterwegs Jever
Schlachtstraße 7
26441
Jever
04461 9090889 info.jev@unterwegs.biz
Unterwegs Kiel KG
Andreas-Gayk-Straße 23-25
24103
Kiel
0431 99040955 info.ki@unterwgs.biz
Unterwegs Orange
Carl-Ronning-Straße 2
28185
Bremen
0421 1604642 orange.hb@unterwegs.biz
Unterwegs Bielefeld
Obernstraße 38
33602
Bielefeld
0521 52201914 info.bi@unterwegs.biz
Unterwegs Erfurt
Schlösserstraße 28
99084
Erfurt
0361 6017780 info.ef@unterwegs.biz
Unterwegs Duisburg
Kasinostraße 13-15
47051
Duisburg
0203 285280 info.du@unterwegs.biz
Unterwegs Wesel
Brückstraße 9
46483
Wesel
0281 16435080 info.wes@unterwegs.biz
Mountain - Sports GbR
Johann-Sebastian - Bach Platz 16
91522
Ansbach
0981/9538288 info@mountain-sports.de
BITTL
Georg-Reismüller-Str. 5
80999
München
089 892190 info@bittl.de
PRITZ
Brunngasse 7-9
94032
Passau
0851 36220 info@pritz-shop.de
Bernhard Glück GmbH
Ohmstraße 16
85254
Sulzemoos
08135 937 123
Bergzeit GmbH
Hienloehstr 24
83624
Otterfing
08024-3030214
denk.com
Am Magauerhof 1b
94127
Neuburg/Inn
08502-917 130 shop@denk.com
Sm@rtshot McTREK Berlin
Wilmersdorfer Straße 46
10627
Berlin
Berlin-center@mctrek.de 030/31807028
McTREK Bruchköbel
Keltenstraße 20b
63486
Bruchköbel
Bruchkoebel@mctrek.de 06181/3075432
McTREK Eschborn
Ginnheimer Straße 17
65760
Eschborn
Eschborn@mctrek.de 06196/9985664
McTREK Filderstadt
Heinrich Hertz Straße 23
70794
Filderstadt
Filderstadt@mctrek.de 0711/90777406
McTREK Gießen/Linden
Gottlieb-Daimler-Straße 2
35440
Linden
Linden@mctrek.de 06403/7797589
McTREK Hagen
Elberfelder Straße 93-103
58095
Hagen
Hagen@mctrek.de 02331/2040629
McTREK Ingolstadt
Richard-Wagner Straße 40
85057
Ingolstadt
Ingolstadt@mctrek.de 0841/95359955
McTREK Köln-Deutz
Siegburger Straße 227
50679
Köln Deutz
Koeln-deutz@mctrek.de 0221/96476956
Sm@rtshot Neu-Isenburg
Hermesstraße 4
63263
Neu Isenburg
Isenburg-center@mctrek.de 06102/8837861
McTREK Pocking
Würdinger Straße 6
94060
Pocking
Pocking@mctrek.de 08531/9144756
Basislager Jena GmbH
Oberlauengasse 1
07743
Jena
03641 479777
denk.com kanu kajak bergsport outdoor
Am Magauerhof 1b
94127
Neuburg/Inn
08502-917 130
Bergzeit GmbH
Hienloehstr 24
83624
Otterfing
08024-3030214
BFE Online Stores GmbH
Philipp-Reis-Straße 44/1
69115
Heidelberg
+49 (0)6221 672027-0
Bernd Woick Ulm
Hafenbad 17
89073
Ulm
Bernd Woick Stuttgart
Schmale Straße 9
70173
Stuttgart
Bernd Woick Stuttgart
Schmale Straße 9
70173
Stuttgart
Magic Mount Konstanz
Untere Laube 16
78462
Konstanz
Tel. 07531 24060
Clickconcepts GmbH
Ferdinand-Porsche-Straße 4
73479
Ellwangen
07961-969 869 000
Makropus GmbH & Co KG
Ferdinand-Porsche-Straße 4
73479
Ellwangen
0049-7961 / 57948 - 50
Bergfreunde
Bahnhofstraße 26
72138
Kirchentellinsfurt
Tel. 07121/7012144
Reischmann Kempten
Bahnhofstraße 3-5
87435
Kempten
Tel. 0831-2520-0
Reischmann Memingen
Maximilianstraße 12-18
87700
Memingen
Tel. 08331-49060-0
Der Rucksack
Mainzer Str. 6-8
67657
Kaiserslautern
info@rucksack-kaiserslautern.de
54° Nord
Barnstorfer Weg 22
18057
Rostock
0381-51088276
absolut canoe finest equipment
Hinter den Eichen 22 a
21244
Buchholz
04181-97951 info@absolut-canoe.de
Adventure Company GmbH
Edisonstraße 3
74076
Heilbronn
07131-87055 info@adco-hn.de
Adventure Company GmbH
Bertoldstr. 54
79098
Freiburg
0761-2925930 info@outdoorshop.de
Albatros
Hindenburgstraße 57
45127
Essen
0201-232627 mail@albatros-outdoor.com
Alpine Trading
Partenkichner Str. 45
82481
Mittenwald
08823-9384462 alpinetrading@web.de
Angeln & Mehr GmbH
Raiffeisenstr. 13
24214
Revensdorf / Lindau
04351-767276 info@angeln-und-mehr.de
ARTS- Outdoors
Am Seewasem 2
35216
Biedenkopf
06461-806954 info@arts-outdoors.de
ASMC GmbH
Gewerbepark Klinkenthal 55
66578
Heiligenwald
01805-276233 info@asmc.de
aweti GmbH
Nicolaus-Otto-Str. 34
89079
Ulm
0731-98091787 service@aweti.com
Backdrift
Saalestraße 33
12055
Berlin
030-68058150 info@backdrift.de
Bergsportgeschäft rotpunkt weinhold
Dohnhaischestraße 70
1796
Pirna
03501-528195 info@mountain-sport.de
Bergwelt
Wendenstr. 5
37073
Göttingen
0551-9995242 info@berg-welt.com
Bernd Woick GmbH
Plieningerstr. 21
70794
Filderstadt-Bernhausen
0711-7096700 woick@woick.de
Biwak
Heiligengeiststraße 24
26121
Oldenburg
0441-26422 info@biwak.de
Biwak
Schaumburger Str. 1
65549
Limburg
0441-26422 info@biwak.de
Blackfoot
Siegburger Str. 227
50679
Köln
0221-9922570 info@blackfoot.de
bluesky
Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 9
30159
Hannover
0511-325869 info@bluesky-outdoor.de
Bergsport-Welt
Am Langholz 13
88289
Waldburg
07529-9128260 info@bergsport-welt.de
Bundeswehr und Freizeitshop
Obere Aue 4
98530
Wichtshausen
036846-41940 info@bw-online-shop.de
Die Hütte
Bautzner Str. 39
1099
Dresden
0351-4226264 hallo@die-huette.net
doorout.com GmbH & Co. KG
Frankfurter Strasse 62
36043
Fulda
0661-4801990 info@doorout.com
E. Breuninger GmbH & Co.
Marktstrasse 1-3
70173
Stuttgart
0711-2110 kontakt@breuninger.de
Engelhorn Sports GmbH
Fabrikationsstr. 40
68163
Mannheim
0621-1672222 info@engelhorn.de
Extratour Hamburg
Schlankreye 73
20144
Hamburg
040-4226022 info@extra-tour.de
Extratour Kiel
Schauenburgerstraße 36
24105
Kiel
0431-577363 extratourkiel@t-online.de
eXXpozed - sports & fashion
Lindauer Straße 6
87439
Kempten
0831-93062470 info@exxpozed.com
Freizeit & Fahrtenbedarf GmbH
Industriestr. 8
34260
Kaufungen
05605-8068140 freizeit@fahrtenbedarf.de
Georg Kuhn GmbH
Im Drachenacker 4
77656
Offenburg
0781-95950 info@camping-kuhn.de
Globetrotter Ausrüstung
Wiesendamm 1
22305
Hamburg
040-67966176 info@globetrotter.de
Globetrotter Ausrüstung
Prager Straße 10
1069
Dresden
0351-4952116 shop-dresden@globetrotter.de
Globetrotter Ausrüstung
Schloßstr. 78-82
12165
Berlin
030-8508920 shop-berlin@dresden.de
Globetrotter Ausrüstung
Grusonstraße 2
60314
Frankfurt/Main
069-434043 shop-frankfurt@globetrotter.de
Globetrotter Ausrüstung
Vorgebirgsstraße 86
53119
Bonn
0228-766180 shop-bonn@globetrotter.de
Globetrotter Ausrüstung
Richmodstraße 10
50667
Köln
0221-2772880 shop-koeln@globetrotter.de
Globetrotter Ausrüstung
Isartorplatz 8-10
80331
München
089-44455570 shop-muenchen@globetrotter.de
Gudenkauf GmbH
Falkenrotter Straße 165
49377
Vechta
04441-889880 info@gudenkauf.de
H. Räer GmbH
Altes Dorf 18-20
31137
Hildesheim
05121-7487666 service@raeer.com
Holger Falk
Leipziger Straße 37 a
15232
Frankfurt
0335-40086095 info@fabi-outdoor.de
internetstores GmbH
Fritz-Müller-Straße 106-108
73730
Esslingen
0800-9900005 mail@campz.de
kraxel.com
Plauener Str. 163-165 / Haus 9
13053
Berlin
030-98195070 info@kraxel.com
M+M
Rebenring 16
38106
Braunschweig
Magic Mount / Dortmund
Heiliger Weg 3-5
44135
Dortmund
0231-554526 dortmund@magic-mount.de
Magic Mount / Menden
Kolpingstr. 46
58706
Menden
02373-15969 menden@magic-mount.de
McTREK Berlin
Karl-Marx-Allee 112-114
10243
Berlin
030-29048904 berlin@mctrek.de
McTREK Datteln
Castroper Str. 80
45711
Datteln
02363-3577448
McTREK Montabaur
Industriestr. 18
56412
Montabaur/Heiligenroth
02602-9999701 montabaur@mctrek.de
McTREK Rosenheim
Grubholzer Str. 5 / Halle 2
83036
Rosenheim
08031-2315250 rosenheim@mctrek.de
McTREK Aachen
Vaalserstrasse 236
52074
Aachen
0241-47967783 aachen@mctrek.de
McTREK Alzey
Rudolf-Diesel-Str. 8
55232
Alzey
06731-496555 alzey@mctrek.de
McTREK Bremen
Bremer Str. 111
28816
Stuhr-Brinkum
0421-8983725 bremen@mctrek.de
McTREK Düsseldorf
Jacobistr. 20
40211
Düsseldorf
0211-1646200 duesseldorf@mctrek.de
McTREK Essen
Bamlerstr. 92
45141
Essen
0201-1059080 essen@mctrek.de
McTREK Frankfurt
Hanauer Landstr. 208-216
60314
Frankfurt
069-9799200 frankfurt@mctrek.de
McTREK Göttingen
Hannoversche Str. 43-47
37075
Göttingen
0551-2097676 goettingen@mctrek.de
McTREK Hamburg
Curslacker Neuer Deich 44
21029
Hamburg
040-72004256 hamburg@mctrek.de
McTREK Idstein
Limburger Str. 38-40
64331
Idstein/Hasenmühle
06126-227686 idstein@mctrek.de
McTREK Kassel
Leipziger Str. 289 a
34123
Kassel
0561-31690590 kassel@mctrek.de
McTREK Kerpen
Kerpener Str. 181
50170
Kerpen
02273-6019807 kerpen@mctrek.de
McTREK Köln
Hohenstaufenring 61
50674
Köln
0221-215199 koeln@mctrek.de
McTREK München
Feringastr. 14
85774
München-Unterföhring
089-95760450 muenchen@mctrek.de
McTREK Nürnberg
Sigmundstr. 151
90431
Nürnberg
0911-6099392 nuernberg@mctrek.de
McTREK Regensburg
Pommernstrasse 2
93073
Neutraubling
09401-5282733 regensburg@mctrek.de
McTREK Trier
Hornstr. 21
54294
Trier
0651-99849650 trier@mctrek.de
McTREK Viernheim
Heidelberger Str. 12
68519
Viernheim
06204-986111 viernheim@mctrek.de
McTREK Würzburg
Am Moritzberg 1
97228
Rottendorf
09302-9800363 wuerzburg@mctrek.de
McTrek Outdoor Sports Hagen
Elberfelder Str. 93-103
58095
Hagen
02331-2040804 hagen@mctrek.de
McTREK Weiterstadt
Robert-Koch.Str 6-16
64331
Weiterstadt
06151-3979777 weiterstadt@mctrek.de
mysportgroup GmbH
Brunnenstraße 128
13355
Berlin
030-347434061 service@mysportworld.de
Nordwind & Wetterfest
Rosenberg 22
24218
Flintbek
04347-908838 info@nordwindundwetterfest.de
Outdoor-Explorer
Marienburger Straße 21
25551
Hohenlockstedt
04826-376380 info@outdoor-explorer.de
OutdoorFair
Spikufer 14
44149
Dortmund
0 231 794 99 50 info@outdoorfair.de
Outdoorspezial
Mittelweg 8
15306
Alt Mahlisch
033602-479950 info@outdoorspezial.de
OutdoorTrends.de
Poststr. 11
87616
Marktoberdorf
08342-8964010 info@outdoortrends.de
PEAK - Reiseausrüstung
Wilhelminenhofstr. 88
12459
Berlin
030-53780517 peak@paek-berlin.com
Peitz Werkzeug und Outdoor GmbH
Mastholter Straße 84
33397
Rietberg
05244-906220 info@peitz-werkzeug.de
PL-Outdoor
Ludwigstraße 8
27570
Bremerhaven
0471-29009312 info@pl-outdoor.com
PM-Outdoor.de
Flughafenstraße 1
57299
Burbach
02736-5099333 info@pm-outdoor.de
Radebeuler Weltenbummler
Hermann-Ilgen-Straße 38
1445
Radebeul
0351-8737822 info@radebeuler-weltenbummler.de
Ranger-Shop.de®
Industriestr. 5
24790
Schacht-Audorf
04331-86860 info@ranger-shop.de
Recon Company by Ranger
Zuckerfabrik 2
38259
Salzgitter (Bad)
05341-833440 info@recon-company.com
Reischmann GmbH & Co. KGaA
Kirchstraße 2-6
88212
Ravenburg
0751-361470 info@reischmann.biz
ReiseShop
Walkerdamm 1
24103
Kiel
0431-95661 info@reiseshop-kiel.de
RELAGS GmbH
Im Grund 6-10
83104
Tuntenhausen
08065-90390 Relags@Relags.de
Rucksack OASE
Hammer Straße 418
48153
Münster
0251-784200 oase@rucksack-online.de
Rüsthaus GmbH & Co. KG
Martinstraße 2
41472
Neuss
02131-469946 info@ruesthaus.de
Schneider Sports OHG
Konrad Adenauer Str. 64
35745
Herborn
02772-57280 info@schneider-sports.de
Sport Förg GmbH & Co.KG
Bürgerm.-Aurnhammer-Str. 22
86199
Augsburg
0821-906210 info@foerg.de
Sport Schindele GmbH
Marktplatz 4
87671
Ronsberg
08306-975940 info@sport-schindele.de
Sport-Sohn Handel GmbH&Co.KG
Bahnhofstr. 16
89073
Ulm
0731-140970 service@sportsohn.de
Sporthandel-Kraft
Zielleistge 13
38448
Wolfsburg
05361-8434668 info@Sporthandel-Kraft.de
Sporthaus Schuster GmbH
Rosenstrasse 1-5
80331
München
089-237070 info@sport-schuster.de
Süd-West Versand GmbH
Wörthstr. 40
89129
Langenau
0180-5235236 info@sued-west.com
Tapir Gießen GmbH & Co. KG
Westanlage 9
35390
Gießen
0641-71966 info@tapir-giessen.de
tapir leipzig
Georgiring 4-7
4103
Leipzig
0341-6883598 mail@tapir-leipzig.de
Tramper-Haus OHG
Kaiserstr. 52
72764
Reutlingen
07121-330786 info@tramperhaus.de
Trekking König GmbH
Im Wendischen Dorfe 1
21335
Lüneburg
04131-7547320 shop@trekking-koenig.de
Vagabund P.K. GmbH
Dielingerstraße 19-21
49074
Osnabrück
0541-26555 vagabund@osnanet.de
Viking Adventures GmbH
Paulinstr. 25
54292
Trier
0651-1462620
WALK ON the wild side
Eifelstraße 10-12
53119
Bonn
0228-3360780 info@walkonthewildside.eu
Wandern Trekking Reisen
Rennstraße 35
32052
Herford
Webersport
Menchau 25
95349
Thurnau
09228-996336 verkauf@webersport.de
Yeti Sport & Reisen
Donnerschweer Straße 48
26123
Oldenburg
0441-85685 info@Yeti-ol.de