Web
Contact
Trekki Outlet, Lohja
Hossanmäentie 1
8350
Lohja
+358 020 758 9997 lohja@trekki.fi
Trekki Outlet, RiihimŠki
Kinturintie 2
11120
Riihimäki
+358 020 758 9994 riihimaki@trekki.fi
Trekki Outlet, Heinola
Työmiehentie 33
18200
Heinola
+358 020 758 9991 heinola@trekki.fi
Partioaitta
Kirkkokatu 4
90100
Oulu
+358 020 776 0740 oulu@partioaitta.fi
Trekki Oy, Lahti
Hämeenkatu 15
15110
Lahti
+358 03 589 9999 lahti@trekki.fi
Partioaitta
Kauppakeskus Sello, Leppävaarankatu 3-9
2600
Espoo
+358 0207 760 670 sello@partioaitta.fi
Partioaitta
Tapiola Sampokuja, alakerta Itätuulentie 8
2100
Espoo
+358 0207 760 660 tapiola@partioaitta.fi
Partioaitta
Itäkeskus Bulevardi, 2 krs. Itäkatu 1-5 a 25
930
Helsinki
+358 0207 760 650 itakeskus@partioaitta.fi
Partioaitta
Yrjönkatu 36
100
Helsinki
+358 0207 760 620 yrjonkatu@partioaitta.fi
Vuoripuro.com
Rivikuja 2
91500
Muhos
+358 040 553 5469 vuoripuro@gmail.com
Adventra.fi
Kauppatie 4
4300
Tuusula
+358 045 121 3450 info@adventra.fi